I am a happy girl:  The retail store Anthropologie is carrying “The Art of the Visit” nationally, from California to NYC. Yes, that cool store that sells clothes and home decor items.

A few of you have sent me photos of the book in the stores which is fabulous. So far, I have this one below from New York City, one from somewhere in California, and one from Reston, VA.

So here’s a neat idea I came up with:  whoever sends me the best photo of you and the book (or just the book if you’re camera shy!) in any of the Anthro stores gets a free, signed copy from me! You can buy it in the store and mail it to me, or just take the photo and I will mail you one free. Email to: freebook@kathybertone.com

So snap some photos, email them, and I will post about it on this blog, FB page and Twitter and send one of you a free book!

Book in Anthropologie, NYC

So enjoy the store–and the book–and I look forward to your photos! Ends August 31st.

Love and Happy Visiting!

Kathy